SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>Reservoirs and Tanks


AMETEK can provide custom designed lube oil tanks for engine and APU applications. Offering a fully integrated solution, AMETEK would provide all functional elements including reservoir sizing, optimized component selection, and integration for lowest weight and cost. AMETEK's level sensing product capability makes for a natural integration with the oil tank itself. Additional capability is the integration of fill/spill caps, pressurization valves, dearation, vent valves, chip detectors/collectors and sightglasses makes for a natural single source solution. Tank construction can range from cast aluminum to stainless steel sheetmetal.

Engine Lube System Datasheet

Regional Sales Manager
US Northeast / South America
(CT, MA, ME, RI, VT)
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129


US East / Canada
(DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV) 
Russ Magazzu 
russ.magazzu@ametek.com
Tel: +1-610-370-1689
US Southeast
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN) 
Kevin Rodgers 
kevin.rodgers@ametek.com
Tel: +1-770-714-9805
US Upper Midwest
(IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI, WV) 
Simon Small 
simon.small@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-5710
US Midwest
(KS, OK, NE, ND, SD, TX)
Glenn Kidd
glenn.kidd@ametek.com
Tel: +1-319-213-6077 

US West
(AL, AR, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Tim Murphy
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648
Europe, Middle East, Africa
Joe Winnay
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-267-933-2161

Asia Pacific
Jing Jing Wang
jing.jing.wang@ametek.com.sg
Tel: +65 6484 2388
+65 9831 0434

Aftermarket / MRO
Dales Gobeille
dale.gobeille@ametek.com
Tel: +1-267-933-2161
Global Distribution Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-781-988-4235
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap