SFMS
Search


Home

SFMS
Path: Home>Products>Reservoirs and Tanks


AMETEK can provide custom designed lube oil tanks for engine and APU applications. Offering a fully integrated solution, AMETEK would provide all functional elements including reservoir sizing, optimized component selection, and integration for lowest weight and cost. AMETEK's level sensing product capability makes for a natural integration with the oil tank itself. Additional capability is the integration of fill/spill caps, pressurization valves, dearation, vent valves, chip detectors/collectors and sightglasses makes for a natural single source solution. Tank construction can range from cast aluminum to stainless steel sheetmetal.

Engine Lube System Datasheet

Regional Sales Manager
North America
Jeff Alascio 
Jeff.Alascio@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-0998


US West
Tim Murphy 
tim.murphy@ametek.com
Tel: +1-949-388-3648


Asia Pacific
Jing Jing Wang 
jing.jing.wang@ametek.com.sg
Tel: +65-6484-2388

South America
Mark Samways 
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +55-12-3302-9978

Rest of World
Joe Winnay 
joe.winnay@ametek.com
Tel: +1-267-933-2161 

Europe
Lilian Clede
lilian.clede@ametek.com
Tel: +33 130688912

Aftermarket/MRO
Dale Gobeille
dale.gobeille@ametek.com
Tel: +1-267-933-2161

Global Distribution Sales Manager
Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-781-988-4235
About Us - Data Sheets - News & Events - Contact Us - Service Center
©Copyright 2012 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap